All companies using the Taledo platform have access to your profile.

If you do not want a certain company to see your profile, you have the option to blacklist a company during the signup process or you may edit the blacklist field once you've finished signing up. All companies you blacklist will not be able to view your profile.

If you are secretly looking for a job, we can accept you to the Taledo platform as a private profile. If you want to pre-approve to which companies we send your profile, please select "Secretly Looking" when creating your account.
Was this article helpful?
Thank you!