If you would like to deactivate your account, please follow these steps:

On your dashboard, click the arrow in the upper right hand corner to reveal a drop down menu

Click "My profile"

Scroll down to the bottom of the page

Click "DEACTIVATE ACCOUNT"

If you would like to delete your account, please email your Talent Manager and let her or him know.
Was this article helpful?
Thank you!